Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has attracted directors who have shown great commitment and enthusiasm in involving themselves in the affairs of the Bank and who have demonstrated the spirit and ethos of the organization

  • Dr. James Mwangi

    Dr. James Mwangi

    CBS- Executive Chairman
  • Dr. Helen Gichohi, Ph.D., OGW, MBS

    Dr. Helen Gichohi, Ph.D., OGW, MBS

    Managing Director
  • Zainab Jaffer

    Zainab Jaffer

    Non-Executive Director
  • Peter Munga, CBS

    Peter Munga, CBS

    Non-Executive Director
  • Mohamed Badawy Al-Husseiny

    Mohamed Badawy Al-Husseiny

    Non-Executive Director
  • Mary Wamae

    Mary Wamae

    Company Secretary